New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to give

Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

Honest, caring , love to show affection, want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to the beach, traveling the world [Dubai) and of course trying out local cafes. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the beauty shop or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand ,loves to see and admire beautiful manicure and pedicure... To be continued

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History
HobbiesExercising, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and thankful

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAffection, , Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee on west coast highway

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking