New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there,good to meet you..looking for a caring man.

Positive and enthusiastic woman, with a zest for life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCommunity Midwife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBBC comedies eg Black Books, Big Bang
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksBig variety
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySinging in a choir,more acting,going up the Eiffel Tower,more travelling, here and in Europe,and UK and getting to know London and NewYork..playing a Steinway....more things to add..



M
Nd u

Views

Goal in lifeTo grow and improve as a person, to try new things, to develop my skills in music by studying further piano prac and theory and passing the AMEB gr7 and further exams, to share good times with a partner in a happy relationship, to keep supporting and encouraging my children...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect,empathy,honesty,humour,a romantic person, responsible and mature man, financially secure person.
On the first dateGo to a cafe or restaurant where we can relax and get to know each other.