New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Giveitago

Female (66) looking for Male Hills, Australia

A totally honest, easy going one-man woman who likes the simple things in life - a drive in the country, going for a coffee / meal, wine tasting and having a good laugh. Here to genuinely find friendship and companionship, to share the good things in life. Missing someone to hold hands with, kiss and cuddle and spending quality time together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy - that covers everything :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTotal honesty, someone that is fun to be with, a little cheeky, a one-woman man, someone that likes to hold hands, kiss and cuddle when appropriate.
On the first dateInitially just a coffee to check whether we have any compatibility and we can take it from there.