New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life long satisfaction

Male (64) looking for Female Werribee, Victoria, Australia

Hi I like living a simple happy life. I'm caring, honest and looking forward to meeting my best companion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleChild Care Co-ordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest and be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring and honesty
On the first dateUnwrap the chocolate and have fun