New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gday

U can put the man in th boy,but u cant take th boy out of th man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleloader driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Idea of funSharing time together
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Dancing, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing arnd Australia

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeGo arnd Australia

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEnjoying each others company
On the first dateFeed her (ie meat later)

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking